Yükleniyor...
 

GLAMIRA YORUMLARI

Diğer müşterilerimizin GLAMIRA ürün ve hizmetleri hakkında ne düşündüklerini keşfetmek için bütün GLAMIRA yorum ve değerlendirmelerini görüntüleyin. Ayrıca ürün sayfalarımızda siz de kendi yorumunuzu yapabilir, deneyimlerinizi paylaşabilirsiniz.

Sırala:

L FR

Louise Welchman- -Simeau Doğrulanmış Alıcı

21 May 2022

Renk/Metal: 925 Gümüş

Très belles bagues
Nous avons décidés d'acheter ces bagues pour marquer notre PACS et nous sommes vraiment ravis. Elle sont belles, discrètes et très agréables à porter. Elles sont fourni avec un écrin lumière led intégrée, ce qui permet d'en faire le cadeau d'une façon très romantique. La seul bémol qu'il pourrait y avoir est que la partie striée s'abîme très facilement, elle marque au moindre contact mais cela peut donner une belle patine à l'objet.
Review image
Review image
Review image
Yorumu çevir
Yorumlanan ürün: Silver Sky
Bu yorum faydalı mıydı?
0
0
A TR

Abdülkerim şalkacı

28 Haz 2020

Abdülkerim
Yüzüğün teslimat tarihi konusında sıkıntı yaşıyorduk az daha. İmalat sürecinde sıkıntı yaşanmış tekrar taş bulmak için bir süre beklenmişti. Bu sebepten bende zman konusunda esnek davranmadığım için az daha problem olacaltı ama başta müşteri temsilcisi neslihan hanım olmak üzere benimlr ilgilendiler gerekli geri dönüşleri yaptılar ve sitede yazan 7 iş günü içerisinde kargoya verdiler. Ups kargonunda teslimatı 24 saatten kısa süre içerisinde yapmasıyla problem cözüldü. Başta neslihan hanım olmak üzere çalışanlara teşekkür ederim. Bu arada yüzük gayet şık zarif ve yakut taşla harika gözüküyor. Nişanlımda çok beğendi. Kalite olarak ta ideal kalitedeydi bence.
Yorumlanan ürün: GLAMIRA Yüzük Suela
Bu yorum faydalı mıydı?
0
0
B IE

Billy O Reilly Doğrulanmış Alıcı

5 Haz 2022

Taş: Beyaz Safir

Renk/Metal: 375 Beyaz Altın

Litzy ring
I order a engagement ring from Glamira which i was totally satisfied from the communications to the presentation off the ring my partner was absolutely delighted with the design off the ring. Unfortunately the ring didn't fit on my behalf which at first I panicked thinking I wouldn't be able to get the ring fixed.But simply filling out the proper return form giving your issue they where 100% from printing a courier label to arranging for pick up.At the moment the ring is in a process which I can visibly see what stage my ring is at.Hopefully my ring will be sorted soon and I would definitely be ordering wedding band in the future as it hassle free with good quality jewelry at low cost..Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Yorumu çevir
Yorumlanan ürün: GLAMIRA Yüzük Litzy
Bu yorum faydalı mıydı?
0
0
A RO

Alex Doğrulanmış Alıcı

4 May 2022

Excelent!
Totul este la superlativ cu Glamira, de la a la z, experienta a fost total profi! Exact cu scrie pe site pana cel mai mic detaliu, am comandat de la ei deși am fost sceptic din cauza unor păreri negative din online, dar doar la ei am găsit modelul de inel care voiam pentru viitoarea mea logodnica asa ca m am riscat! Și bine am făcut, ca am fost surprins plăcut de fiecare data! Bijuteria este incredibila, a ajuns cu 2 zile mai devreme decât au promis.... 8 zile total de la plasare comanda pana când am avut bijuteria în mana! Recomand cu toată încrederea! Sunt cei mai tari de pe piața!
Yorumu çevir
Yorumlanan ürün: GLAMIRA Yüzük Marquita
Bu yorum faydalı mıydı?
0
0
M NZ

M.D.C. Doğrulanmış Alıcı

19 Şub 2022

Happy costumer
We brought our wedding ring from Glamira this month. It was a fun experience, there are a lot of designs to choose from but you get to customise the ring that suits your liking and budget. The customer service is very helpful and prompt in answering our concerns as the tracking details weren't shown straight away but keep us up to date and they are very accommodating. We got our ring just one day late from the estimated delivery date. It is well packaged and with the ring sizer, we got our perfect fit!
Yorumu çevir
Yorumlanan ürün: Romantic Line 6 mm
Bu yorum faydalı mıydı?
0
0
E DE

Elias Doğrulanmış Alıcı

3 Oca 2022

Toller Ring und Super Service
Ich hatte den Ring mit Express Versand bestellt jedoch ist der leider doch ein paar Tage später gekommen. Glamira hat mir aber die Express Gebühr automatisch erstattet ohne das ich danach fragen musste. Da der Ring noch zu groß war habe ich ihn verkleinern lassen. Das hat ohne Probleme geklappt und ich wurde über das genaue vorgehen und den verarbeitungs zeitraum per E-Mail Informiert. Am Ende hat es auch nur 21 Werktage statt der angegebenen 25 gedauert. Da ich mich mit Schmuck nicht besonders auskenne kann ich nur meine Persönliche Meinung zur Qualität sagen. Ich finde der Ring sieht sehr Hochwertig und gut verarbeitet aus. Auch von der Verkleinerung sind keinerlei Spuren sichtbar.
Yorumu çevir
Yorumlanan ürün: GLAMIRA Yüzük Venice
Bu yorum faydalı mıydı?
0
0
J EC

Joshua Doğrulanmış Alıcı

21 Ara 2021

Excelente anillo para pedir matrimonio
Estaba buscando opciones de anillos de compromiso hasta que apareció GLAMIRA, me encantó mucho el modelo Anillo Abella que no lo pensé dos veces para comprarlo por que se que era el anillo ideal para pedirle matrimonio a mi amada novia. Estoy 100% satisfecho, es un anillo de alta calidad, cumplió todas mis expectativas y lo mejor de todo es que a mi novia le encantó muchísimo. Gracias por su excelente servicio. Con respecto al tiempo de entrega sí se pasó casi una semana más de lo pactado pero valió la pena la espera.
Yorumu çevir
Yorumlanan ürün: GLAMIRA Yüzük Abella
Bu yorum faydalı mıydı?
0
0
S CA

Susan Kay Doğrulanmış Alıcı

26 Eki 2021

A Pleasant Experience
Purchased the GLAMIRA RING VONDILA as part of a two ring husband and wife anniversary gift exchange. Very pleased with the entire experience. Particularly enjoyed the easy to navigate site which allowed me to customize the rings with simple clicks, narrow down my choices and save in the shopping bag to review at a later time. The rings arrived more quickly than expected, well presented and simply beautiful... total satisfaction. I will confess to having some reservations about purchasing larger ticket items online. However, because of the obvious professionalism and attention to detail demonstrated start to finish, I decided to take a leap of faith, and am very glad I did.
Yorumu çevir
Yorumlanan ürün: GLAMIRA Yüzük Vondila
Bu yorum faydalı mıydı?
0
0
L IE

Lily Doğrulanmış Alıcı

4 Eki 2021

Amazing place to buy jewelry
I hesitated to buy in this place as it was my first time buying gold online but the service was outstanding since I placed the order. I got my item and it was quite big as I got confuse with EU size but I followed the resizing option available and they sent me a new one with the right size. I was very surprised the amazing customer service Glamira have as they will sending updates all the time to let me know what was the status of my return. The ring is gorgeous and perfect finish and they sent it in the most beautiful box. 100% recommended- I’ll buy again!!! Thanks Glamira and we’ll done for such amazing customer service
Yorumu çevir
Bu yorum faydalı mıydı?
0
0
H CA

Hellen Doğrulanmış Alıcı

29 Eyl 2021

Very good quality and excellent customer service.
It's taken a few days longer to deliver, they have sent an email twice saying that it'd be delivered later. I started to worry about it so I called Glamira. The person who spoke to me was very kind and answered all my questions and I almost wanted to be her friend.  When the rings arrived, I fell in love and what I like the most is that Glamira offers so many designers and you can customize each ring. I will certainly buy from Glamira again. I hope I can help someone else to decide. 
Yorumu çevir
Bu yorum faydalı mıydı?
0
0

Toplam 10'nin 11278'i 1'a

Sayfa
Göster Sayfa başına